Parent Information

Welcome Parents!

This page contains forms and documents which will help you to navigate CSYSA policies, procedures, and expectations. It will be updated throughout the season.

2019-2020 Member Handbook

This booklet lays out all of CSYSA's policies for musicians and their families including information on camps, uniforms, attendance, fundraising, and tours.

Make a Payment

Concert Dress Guidelines

Required Fundraiser Documents

Program Ad Fundraiser Flyer

Absence Notification Form

This form should be completed as far in advance of any known absences as possible and submitted via e-mail (office@csysa.com) or in person directly to the office.

Conductor Contact Info

Daryl Counsell, Wolfgang- counsdr@gmail.com
Kate Margrave, Amadeus- kate.margrave@gmail.com
Ingri Fowler, Allegro- tifowler@comcast.net
Jesse Maurer, Vivace- maurerj1414@gmail.com
Brian Margrave, Bravo! Winds- brian.margrave@gmail.com
Debbie Baker, Pikes Peak Winds- debbie.baker@cscslions.org
Jennifer Boylan, Ovation- jennifer@springshomes.com
Gary Nicholson, Youth Symphony- gnicholson@csysa.com

 

Parent Manager Contact Info

Wolfgang:

Alicia W. - (719) 640-3735

Cheryl B. - (719) 459-9192

Valarie T. - (334) 233-3409

Amadeus:

Sydney F. - (209) 840-3502

Christina L. - (386) 631-4294

Allegro:

Carrie J. - (937) 689-8704

Cheryl H. - (719) 459-6455

Vivace:

Catherine M.

Bravo! Winds:

Catherine S. - (719) 338-1841

Pikes Peak Winds:

Michelle S. - (719) 310-1131

Beth U. - (404) 226-1280

Ovation:

Erin B. - (719) 331-7061

Dana W. - (719) 201-7272

Youth Symphony:

Athena R. - (719) 314-9588

Kelly K. - (719) 210-8424