Parent Information

Welcome Parents!

This page contains forms and documents which will help you to navigate CSYSA policies, procedures, and expectations. It will be updated throughout the season.

2022-2023 Member Handbook

This booklet lays out all of CSYSA's policies for musicians and their families including information on camps, uniforms, attendance, fundraising, and tours.

Make a Payment

Concert Dress Guidelines

Program Ad Fundraiser Flyer

Required Fundraiser Documents

  • Butter Braid Order Form

  • Poinsettia/Holiday Plant Order Form

  • Fundraiser Info Letter for Auditioned Groups

  • Fundraiser Info Letter for Mozart String Project Students

Absence Notification Form

This form should be completed as far in advance of any known absences as possible and submitted via e-mail (office@csysa.com) or in person directly to the office.

Conductor Contact Info

Daryl Counsell, Wolfgang- counsdr@gmail.com

Michael Sabatka, Amadeus, masabatka@gmail.com
Jesse Maurer, Allegro- maurerj1414@gmail.com

Dr. Alexander Magalong, Ovation- amagalong@csysa.com
Brian Margrave, Bravo! Winds- brian.margrave@gmail.com
Jack Yonce, Pikes Peak Winds- fjyonce@gmail.com

Dan Bell, Ascent Big Band - teacherdan62@gmail.com
Jennifer Boylan, Ovation- jennifer@springshomes.com
Gary Nicholson, Youth Symphony- gnicholson@csysa.com

 

Parent Manager Contact Info

Wolfgang:

Amy D. - (202) 904 - 0869

Gina G. - (480) 250 - 3227

Amadeus:

Kara B. - (719) 649 - 6765

Wendy D. - (719) 367 - 6536

Allegro:

Brandy R. (719) 330 - 5792

Vivace:

Cheryl B. - (719) 459 - 9192

Michele O. - (213) 265 - 6155

Bravo! Winds:

Corinna A. - (719) 510 - 0940

Stacy C. - (719) 726 - 9661

Pikes Peak Winds:

Michelle C. - (719) 660 - 9055

Ovation:

Camille B. - (806) 341 - 2923

Cindy P. (719) 492 - 9073

Bill B. - (719) 313 - 7000

Youth Symphony:

Elizabeth L. - (303) 725 - 6834

Darla M. - (719) 231 - 0141

Marta L. - (719) 200 - 3249