Parent Information

Welcome Parents!

This page contains forms and documents which will help you to navigate CSYSA policies, procedures, and expectations. It will be updated throughout the season.

2021-2022 Member Handbook

This booklet lays out all of CSYSA's policies for musicians and their families including information on camps, uniforms, attendance, fundraising, and tours.

Make a Payment

Concert Dress Guidelines

Program Ad Fundraiser Flyer

Required Fundraiser Documents

Absence Notification Form

This form should be completed as far in advance of any known absences as possible and submitted via e-mail (office@csysa.com) or in person directly to the office.

Conductor Contact Info

Daryl Counsell, Wolfgang- counsdr@gmail.com

Michael Sabatka, Amadeus, masabatka@gmail.com
Jesse Maurer, Allegro- maurerj1414@gmail.com

Jennifer Boylan, Ovation- jennifer@springshomes.com
Brian Margrave, Bravo! Winds- brian.margrave@gmail.com
Debbie Baker, Pikes Peak Winds- debbie.baker@cscslions.org
Jennifer Boylan, Ovation- jennifer@springshomes.com
Gary Nicholson, Youth Symphony- gnicholson@csysa.com

 

Parent Manager Contact Info

Wolfgang:

Elizabeth R. - (719)291-2333

Kara B. - (719)649-6765

Amadeus:

Nicole B. - (719234-2801

Amanda S. - (719)-332-7103

Allegro:

Cheryl B. - (719) 459-9192

Vivace:

Katarina C. - (609) 280-5160

Hyunjung H. - (360) 790- 7003

Bravo! Winds:

Michelle C. - (719) 660-9055

Pikes Peak Winds:

Christy S. - (719) 201-0234

Ovation:

Marta L. - (719) 200-3249

Youth Symphony:

Margaret R. - (719) 659-3141

Dana W. - (609) 280-5160