Events & Calendar

“CSYSA ...a model program for player development.” — Wes Kenney, Colorado State University-Ft. Collins orchestra director

Rehearsal & Event Calendar

Upcoming Events

  • Wolfgang Informance
    Wed, Dec 08
    Colorado Springs Youth Symphony
    Wolfgang Informance
    Share
  • Ascent Big Band Concert
    Thu, Dec 16
    Manitou Springs
    Ascent Big Band Concert
    Share
  • PPW Wyoming Tour
    Fri, Feb 04
    Laramie
    PPW Wyoming Tour
    Share
  • YS Concert w/ Kyle Dillingham
    Sun, Feb 06
    Colorado Springs
    YS Concert w/ Kyle Dillingham
    Share
  • Wolfgang Informance
    Wed, Feb 09
    Colorado Springs
    Wolfgang Informance
    Share
  • Mozart Strings Project Informance
    Tue, Feb 22
    Location is TBD
    Mozart Strings Project Informance
    Share
  • Winter Concert I - AMA, ALG, VIV
    Sun, Mar 06
    Colorado Springs
    Winter Concert I - AMA, ALG, VIV
    Share
  • Winter Concert II - BW, PPW, OYO
    Sun, Mar 06
    Colorado Springs
    Winter Concert II - BW, PPW, OYO
    Share
  • CYIA Breakfast - YS
    Thu, Mar 10
    Location is TBD
    CYIA Breakfast - YS
    Share
  • OYO Regional Tour
    Thu, Mar 31
    Oklahoma City
    OYO Regional Tour
    Share
  • Spring Chamber Ensemble Concert
    Sun, Apr 03
    Colorado Springs
    Spring Chamber Ensemble Concert
    Share
  • Spring Concert - MSP, WG & AMA
    Thu, Apr 14
    Harrison High School
    Spring Concert - MSP, WG & AMA
    Share
  • ALG Local Tour
    Fri, Apr 15
    Colorado Springs
    ALG Local Tour
    Share
  • BW Local Tour
    Tue, Apr 26
    Colorado Springs
    BW Local Tour
    Share
  • AMA, VIV Local Tour
    Fri, Apr 29
    Colorado Springs
    AMA, VIV Local Tour
    Share
  • Spring Concert - VIV, ALG, BW, PPW & OYO
    Sat, Apr 30
    Ent Center for the Arts
    Spring Concert - VIV, ALG, BW, PPW & OYO
    Share
  • Colorado Springs Philharmonic and Youth Symphony Side-by-Side Concert
    Sun, May 01
    Ent Center for the Arts
    Colorado Springs Philharmonic and Youth Symphony Side-by-Side Concert
    Share
  • Annual Auditions
    Mon, May 02
    CSYSA
    Annual Auditions
    Share