Events & Calendar

“CSYSA ...a model program for player development.” — Wes Kenney, Colorado State University-Ft. Collins orchestra director

Rehearsal & Event Calendar

Upcoming Events
Tue, Sep 22
Shhh, it's a surprise!
Night of White Lights
Share
Sat, Oct 24
3113 Primrose Dr
String Bass Camp
Share
Sun, Nov 01
Ent Center for the Arts
Fall Concert I - VIV, ALG & OYO
Share
Sun, Nov 01
Ent Center for the Arts
Fall Concert II - BW, PPW & YS
Share
Sat, Nov 14
3113 Primrose Dr
Fall Chamber Concert
Share
Sat, Dec 05
Pikes Peak Center For The Performing Art
Holiday Concert - AMA, ALG, VIV, BW, PPW, OYO & YS
Share
Wed, Dec 09
Sperry S. And Ella Graber Packard Hall o
Young Artist Solo Competition
Share
Sat, Dec 12
3113 Primrose Dr
Mid-Year Auditions
Share
Fri, Feb 26
Location is TBD
PPW Regional Tour
Share
Sun, Feb 28
Ent Center for the Arts
Winter Concert I - AMA, ALG & VIV
Share
Sun, Feb 28
Ent Center for the Arts
Winter Concert II - BW, PPW & OYO
Share
Sat, Mar 13
Village Christian Church
Bassoon Camp
Share
Sat, Apr 10
Ent Credit Union: Mountain Bell Service
Chamber Ensemble Concert
Share
Fri, Apr 16
Albuquerque
Ovation Albuquerque Tour - OYO
Share
Fri, Apr 16
Location is TBD
ALG Local Tour
Share
Tue, Apr 27
Location is TBD
BW Local Tour
Share
Fri, Apr 30
Location is TBD
AMA & VIV Local Tour
Share
Tue, May 04
3113 Primrose Dr
Annual Auditions
Share
Sun, May 09
Ent Center for the Arts
Spring Concert - VIV, ALG, BW, PPW, OYO
Share
Mon, May 10
Ent Center for the Arts
Side-by-Side Concert with CS Philharmonic - YS
Share
Wed, May 26
3113 Primrose Dr
Enrollment Meeting I (2021-2022 Season)
Share
Wed, May 26
3113 Primrose Dr
Enrollment Meeting II (2021-2022 Season)
Share
Wed, Jun 02
Ent Center for the Arts
YS Tour Farewell Concert
Share
Sun, Jun 06
Bulgaria & Greece
YS International Tour
Share